Poll: for or against this change?
You do not have permission to vote in this poll.
yay
50.00%
nay
50.00%
* You voted for this item.

Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
monster stat boost(problem)
The monsters stats in the mixd region are are incredibly way to over boosted.....I fought a lvl 81 Luna that had 1100 def wirh   1500 ark it makes it nearly impossible to beat any monster.....let me put it this way a lvl 81 remmy should not be able to sweep my whole team (ancients included). I got a screenshot for a example 
[Image: 2iiy4pg.png]

EDIT~ Orbo's compromise suggestion
[Image: 2drew7m.jpg]
"the greatest victory is that which requires no battle"
― Sun Tzu, The Art of War
i said that a long time ago and no one answer to me
There are some people that got the badges and agree that it is not hard, I am not an expert at setting a team so I have troubles with the NPCs even in the mixed arenas regular trainers. It was actually advised to Cef to up the stats to make it harder by a few people that beat all the arenas. I actually agree to petition to lower the stats, cause not all members are doin good in battling dragon through mixed areas. It took me tons of tries to finally get not only to the dark arena leader but the dark arena badge as well, and I raged as I lost even with type advantage plus good walls.
.: If The Sky Is Blue... Then I'm A Muffin :.
[Image: stromeleon_sig_01_by_gmc_aniki-d6bgozd.png]
.:My Alt Accounts:.
STROMELEON|DIMAGEM|JAGHOUL|SERPEROR
But I Do Not Play Anymore
Its as simple as this;
You need walls. Wall monsters with regen is most preferably
[Image: viking.png]

The Vikings Will Rampage.
I have a walls(2atm). Lolz ..walls don't do any good when the apposing monster is immune or has perfect body...which happen every battle......
yea, there should be an ability that can cancel that like beyond status xD
[Image: GildartzSigfinished.png]
Be Blinded By My Prowess