Thread Closed  Subscribed Users 0
 
Thread Rating:
  • 0 Votes - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
How to take a screenshot
Nitz_X Offline
Monster Master
*****


Posts: 1,336
Thanks Given: 22
Thanks Received: 54 in 40 posts
Joined: May 2011
Post: #1
How to take a screenshot
In addition to DarkZero's method, there is an alternate way of taking a screenshot.

bring up snipping tool (it can be found in your programs), then use it to "Snip" part of the screen. This will allow you to take only part of the screen if you wish. It is far more flexible then the print screen button, although it is a few seconds slower.


To clarify, My way for laptop users, and Dark.Zero's way for Desktop users.
CeFurkan Wrote:
@Nitz_X u really should leave this game
[Image: kSLYA.png]
(This post was last modified: 07-12-2011 04:34 AM by Nitz_X.)
07-12-2011 03:45 AM
Find all posts by this user
Dark.Zero Offline
Moderator
******
Moderators


Posts: 667
Thanks Given: 0
Thanks Received: 57 in 43 posts
Joined: Jul 2011
Post: #2
RE: How to take a screenshot
It will say in the keyboard *Print Screen SysRq*
[Image: 642rnc.png]
How to screen shot...
1-First print screen
2-Paste it at *Paint*
3-Go to Tinypic and upload your screen shot (There are also other sites other than tinypic).
07-12-2011 03:51 AM
Find all posts by this user
Pein Offline
Monster Master
*****

Posts: 1,654
Thanks Given: 0
Thanks Received: 1 in 1 posts
Joined: May 2011
Post: #3
RE: How to take a screenshot
on a laptop its better to do it nitz way
[Image: ZekromSig.png]

Credits to SparrowHawk
07-12-2011 04:03 AM
Find all posts by this user
Nitz_X Offline
Monster Master
*****


Posts: 1,336
Thanks Given: 22
Thanks Received: 54 in 40 posts
Joined: May 2011
Post: #4
RE: How to take a screenshot
So following one of those two methods, you Should be able to Take a screenshot, enabling you to report bug errors, Prticipate in tourney's, and show off your newest Pass/Fail!

Lock requested.
CeFurkan Wrote:
@Nitz_X u really should leave this game
[Image: kSLYA.png]
07-12-2011 04:03 AM
Find all posts by this user
SparrowHawk Offline
Super Moderator
******
Super Moderators

Posts: 5,181
Thanks Given: 45
Thanks Received: 106 in 90 posts
Joined: May 2011
Post: #5
RE: How to take a screenshot
(07-12-2011 03:45 AM)Nitz_X Wrote:  In addition to DarkZero's method, there is an alternate way of taking a screenshot.

bring up snipping tool (it can be found in your programs), then use it to "Snip" part of the screen. This will allow you to take only part of the screen if you wish. It is far more flexible then the print screen button, although it is a few seconds slower.


To clarify, My way for laptop users, and Dark.Zero's way for Desktop users.

Wow thx. You just showed me an easier way of taking screen shots *_*

Rep +1
07-12-2011 04:48 AM
Find all posts by this user
Thread Closed  Subscribed Users 0


Who read this thread?
1 User(s) read this thread:
Lolzinator

Forum Jump:


User(s) browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)